Board of Directors

The Canyon Lake POA has a five-member Board of Directors who are collectively responsible for the management and operation of the Canyon Lake POA's business affairs. The Board of Directors are elected by at-large for staggered two-year terms. The Board of Directors works closely with the Canyon Lake POA's Corporate Department to ensure that Canyon Lake POA duties and responsibilities are being carried out.

Mike Harris, Board President

Mike Harris_web

Dale Welty, Board Secretary

Dale Welty

Phil Hawgood, Board Vice President

Phil Hawgood_web

Jim Barringham, Board Director

Jim Barringham

Tom Nathan, Board Treasurer

Tom Nathan page link

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Agendas and Minutes